Board of Directors

J. Douglas Allen – President (term expires 2021)
Michelle L. Steadman – Vice President (term expires 2023)
Bill F. Cheves – Secretary/Asst. Vice President (term expires 2023)
John M. Prewitt – Treasurer/Investment Officer (term expires 2021)
Mark H. Szyman – Asst. Secretary (term expires 2023)

The Faulkey Gully MUD Board generally meets on the third Thursday of each month. (The meeting date may be changed from time to time. You may confirm the meeting date by calling the District Office at the telephone number listed below). The official meeting notice and agenda lists the date, time and place of each Board meeting. The official meeting notices are posted within the District at 15503-A Hermitage Oaks Drive, Tomball, TX 77377 and on this website. The following information provides the locations of designated meeting places of the Board of Directors for Faulkey Gully MUD:

District Office
15503-A Hermitage Oaks Drive, Tomball, Texas 77377

Mailing Address: 13121 Louetta Road, #1040, Cypress, Texas 77429-5155
Barbara Evans, District Administrator
Phone: (281) 320-2470

Meetings may be held at designated locations from time to time.

Meeting Documents

2019 | Archives

2019-11-21 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2019-10-29 – Special: Agenda | Minutes
2019-10-17 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes | STP: Minutes
2019-09-19 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes | STP: Minutes